Winter promotion: Trial subscription

4 concerts with a trial subscription from CHF 150

At the end of the year we are offering 4 concerts by subscription from CHF 150. Also as a gift subscription!

String quartets by Erwin Schulhoff, Pavel Haas, Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy
Works for piano four hands by Johann Sebastian Bach, Franz Schubert, Felix Mendelssohn Bartholdy and Igor Stravinsky
String quartets by Leoš Janácek, Dieter Ammann and Alexander von Zemlinsky
String quartets by Franz Schubert and Mark-Anthony Turnage
  • Prices: 1st class seats CHF 180
  • 2nd and 3rd class seats CHF 150

Offer valid until December 31, 2021